Customised Kicks Anyone?

I simply did not expect to win anything when I played an online game – Quick Kicks shuffle – when Chadstone Shopping Centre was hosting the ‘Pimp My Snickers’ Exhibition which I blogged about here.

The game was a very simply one … basically just re-arrange the ’tiles’ to complete the picture, a picture of sneakers. It was basically just an easy and fun game. Took me about a minute to un-shuffle the tiles to make the picture.

BUT … when I opened my email … I found a letter of congratulations from Chadstone informing me that I won a pair of customised kicks – a pick from the exhibited ones! These kicks are one of a kind!

Even though they probably won’t fit me (most likely because they might be too big) it is still an unbelievable thing – to win … anything! I’m so excited! I get to pick one of these ….

Remi Rough - http://wp.me/p1OdRN-eW

Remi Rough - http://wp.me/p1OdRN-eW

I’m so confused! I like about 5-7 of them! And that’s already been narrowed down!

If you were to choose, which one would it be? Let me know in the comment below.

Thanks and have a great morning, afternoon or night wherever you are in this round Earth πŸ™‚

A…

Let me know what you think :)

