A Photo A Day – Street Style

Addicted to caffeine.

Up until about 1.5 years ago I was like this girl. Would drink coffee by the gallon (well about 3 cups a day anyway). But I would never have 1 cup after another.

Also, I love her pink t-shirt with her brown crossbody bag & aviators. I wonder where she got her t-shirt from.

Streetstyle 12

Would love to hear from you regarding two things about this photo:

1. What do you think of her style?
2. As I am an amateur photographer, would love to hear your positive criticism about the photo.

Let me know in the comment below.

If you like this photo, please keep a look out for more photos like this. I’ll be posting one on a daily basis.

Thank you for your support and have a great morning, afternoon or evening wherever you are in the world 🙂

A…

One thought on “A Photo A Day – Street Style

  1. I always believe that the best moments to capture are the ones that aren’t staged. I think it’s the the beauty of life that pictures well, and it always gives a natural and true tone.

    I can’t wait to see what you keep posting. Right now I am trying to catch up reading on all my fav bloggers and have subscribed to your feed to keep enjoying what you post 🙂

Let me know what you think :)

