Pimp My Sneakers

Until June 3, Chadstone Shopping Centre are currently exhibiting sneakers curated by London’s leading street artist – Remi Rough.
And they ARE NOT just basic sneakers – they’re PIMPED UP SNEAKERS!

When I saw these babies, I so wanted to create one of my own!
Here’s a few photos of just some of the sneakers. Drool!

Watcha think?
This reminds me of a graffiti wall

Nice?
Reminds me so much of “Tigger” from Winnie The Pooh!

I like this one!
Love these ones! It’s black & white, just up my alley

Its a robot!
Weird but when I saw these it reminded me so much of the movie “Wall-E”

Let me know which one you like in the comment below! 🙂

So if you live near my neck of the woods and interested in pimped up sneakers, go check out the exhibition at Chadstone. It’ll be fun!

Thanks for your support and have a great morning, afternoon or night 🙂

A…

One thought on “Pimp My Sneakers

Let me know what you think :)

