And the other competitors are …

Ok so now that I have covered the profiles of the winners of both categories – Raw Sounds 2012 & Raw on the Dancefloor – it is time to introduce the rest of the competitors.
Like I said when I started these posts, I think the judges would have had the hardest time in narrowing down the winners to only three in each category & divisions but like any other competition it has to be done.

Even though the following profiles did not win a place, it does not mean that they do not have talent. I think all of the competitors are very talented. If it wasn’t for the normality of having only three winners, they would have all won. Hey if it counts, they all won in my heart.

These talents made me envious – their voices were like angels and their dances are like hip-hoppin & krumpin funky swans. If I attempted what they did, I can guarantee that by the end of the song there would be no-one in the audience or they’d be deaf. And that’s just the singing part. As for the dancing, in short I’d say string puppets can dance a whole lot better than I can. Two left feet won’t even describe the way I dance if that’s what you’d call my attempt of it.

Anyway enough about me and my un-coordinated, out-of-sync singin and dancin. Let’s move on to the talented ones.

And then there’s …Β MARKUS MICKIE CRUZ!
MARKUZ MICKIE CRUZ

Look at that cute shy smile πŸ™‚ Adorable! (or so I thought he was shy?! – anyone? is he?)

And now, for their question and answer portion:

1.Β What is your name? If anything other than real name, why this name?
Markus Mickie Cruz

2.Β When did you start?
2011Β 

3.Β Describe your singing style.
Singing

4.Β What do you want to achieve?
Just take on a business and scout out talent

5.Β In five words or less, describe your group.
Carefree, loud & cheerful!

MARKUZ MICKIE CRUZ BW

More pictures can be found on my Facebook page (RAW album) – Tanana Style
And on my hubby’s FB page – SB3 Photography

I hope you enjoy meeting all these gorgeous and talented people. Let me know what you think in the comment box below.

Thank you for your support and enjoy a great morning, afternoon or night (wherever you are in the world) πŸ™‚

A…

Let me know what you think :)

