Mr Rocco Wang

The first time I saw this bag was on a blog entry by LifeAnnStyle (click here and here and here).

At first, it was just another bag to me but then the more I saw it online and on the rare occasion, on people, the more I fell in love with it. I like the shape (reminiscent of the LV Speedy and the Gucci Boston) but I love the textured leather that it comes in. The texture gives the bag it’s character. As for the size, it is similar to the aforementioned bags – LV & Gucci – so it should fit quite a lot!
Like Ann, I do like the black with the brass but I think if given the chance to buy it, I would go for the Granite with the resin rivets. Simply because I love the colour (& I don’t have that colour yet in my growing bag collection) and weight-wise it is lighter than the ones with the brass rivets.

Screen shot 2012-04-30 at 9.07.41 PM
photosource: alexanderwang.com

AW Bag Celebs
photosource: blog.cessoviedo.com

And if I had a choice from their past Rocco colours, I would love the tan or the grey! Too bad not even eBay sells them (I had a look just today).

One day, I hope to add this bag to my ever growing collection but for now all I can do is drool about it online. Hey, a girl is allowed to drool in the privacy of her own bedroom right?

Now over to you. What item are you currently coveting right now? Would love for you to share down below in the comments section.

Thank you for your support and have a great day 🙂

A…

Let me know what you think :)

