Ms Kimmie Bell

Ms Kimmie Bell by Tanana Style
Ms Kimmie Bell, a photo by Tanana Style on Flickr.

Just had to share this lil doll with you. It is so cute!A friend bought it from a China market when he went over. Meant it a funny lil gift but what he didn’t know is that I love Kimmie dolls so I’m actually happy to have received this lil doll.She now proudly lives on top of my PC @ work to keep me happy & sane when works get rough. She’s doing her job :)Thanks for reading and have a great day.<3 ANA

One thought on “Ms Kimmie Bell

Let me know what you think :)

