Mouth Musician

He’s name is Takeshi Shingaki and I found him beat boxing near Chinatown. I only took 3 minutes of video footage but this guy can beat box for 30 minutes or more without even missing a beat. And every time that a passer by donates coins, he incorporates a thank you into his mix. I found very entertaining though he seems to be a little camera shy (hence the video was taken of him sideways).

If you want to know more about him, here’s the details:

nycsre.com , perosatoshi@hotmail.com , Takeshi Shingaki (facebook)

Disclaimer: I am not paid nor have been asked to promote this guy. I just found him to be worth a mention as I like what he can do.

If you want to share a talent, please don’t hesitate to leave me a comment with details e.g. link, FB page etc and I’ll go check it out πŸ™‚

Thank you for your time and support.

❀ GING ❀

Let me know what you think :)

