George Kamikawa

George Kamikawa is a Japanese blues singer that I sometimes find busking around the city streets. I never know when I’ll see him next but it’s always a nice surprise when I do hear him performing. I recognise his guitar playing even before I see him. And this weekend, I had one of these surprises πŸ™‚

I love his songs! I bought his latest CD to give to my dad but I ended up listening to it like 10x before I finally handed it over! This song (the youtube video) is one of my favourites but all in all I just love how he plays.

I invite you to click on the play button below if you’re intrigued. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

And if you wish to know more about him, you can find him atΒ http://www.myspace.com/georgekamikawa andΒ http://www.facebook.com/georgekamikawa

Thank you for your time and support. Please feel free to comment.

❀ GING ❀

Let me know what you think :)

