Teeth of death

Last Saturday, Hubby & I decided to visit the aquarium for the first time since we moved here – 8 years ago now? This was a good time to visit the aquarium as it was a 35C that day! To be surrounded by cool water but be able to breathe in a normal manner.

And I can’t say that I didn’t enjoy the visit! It’s such a peaceful place where you can just enjoy the wonders of sea life. Seeing divers feeding sharks, stingrays & other sea creatures almost made me forget that I hate sharks. Well maybe hate is a strong word but I wouldn’t want to be anywhere near them when they’re hungry. I value life too much to want to try & mess with it.

Help! I've been eaten by a shark! 🙂

Valleygirl top & shorts (old), Nine West flats (old), Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 bag

Checking the weather temperature! It was hot!

Thank you for your time and support in reading this entry.

xoGINGox

Let me know what you think :)

