The beginning of the end …

Well here it is.

The beginning of the end.

It is the beginning of another life – a life that transports me from my real life and into a surreal one. A life that is filled with fashion, food, travel and crazy thoughts.

It is the beginning of a newfound friendship – one that can flourish between myself and my readers (optimistically speaking).

And it will end many sleepless nights trying to soothe an overactive mind.

This blog is my outlet for the many things that I want to share with people the whole world over. It will be filled with mindless ramblings, personal reviews and maybe a recipe or two.

Through this blog I will share with you my innermost feelings and opinions.

I hope my entries will help you in some way, shape or form.Me ... for now

Let me know what you think :)

